return to Table of Contents, Cloud Collaboration

Unsharing a project

If you no longer with to share your project with someone, you can revoke their access (if you are the owner of the project):

  1. Open the project
  2. Choose File > Share from the menu bar at the top of the screen (or click the popup menu in the window's title bar)
  3. Select the person whose access you want to revoke
  4. Click the "-" minus button.
  5. Click OK.

The person will no longer have access to the project.

Did you find this article helpful? Yes | No