A blacklist (or suppression list) is a special kind of group that holds email addresses you do not want to email ever again. As long as an email address is in a blacklist, it will not receive your email. Here's how to create one:
- Choose Addresses > New Blacklist from the menu bar.
You can convert an existing group to a blacklist by selecting the group and choose Addresses > Convert to Blacklist from the menu bar.