You can remove your project from the cloud at any time (if you are the owner):
- Choose File > Move To from the menu bar at the top of the screen
- Select the folder on your Mac you'd like to move the project to
- Click Move
The project is moved immediately. Any computer or users that you previously shared the project with will no longer be able to access the project.
If you are not the owner of the project, you will not be able to remove the project from the cloud.
Autoresponders are paused if your project is removed from the cloud
If your project includes running autoresponders, they will automatically be paused when your project is removed from the cloud.